Contact Us

Contact Us !

West-Con Phone Directory   Grain Dept press "6"  

Grain Bids press "5"

Location

Dept

Toll Free

Local

Fax

Holloway Main Office

Grain / Agronomy

1-800-368-3310

1-320-394-2171

1-320-394-2180

Holloway

Scale (Grain)

 

1-320-394-2176

1-320-394-2179

 

Name

E-Mail

Extension

Dept

 

Aasland, Chris

chrisa@west-con.com

211

(Grain Marketing)

 

Bonk, Kerry

kbonk@west-con.com

233

(Human Resorces)

  Barduson, Tammy tammyb@west-con.com 252  (Safety Director)
  Bartz, Darrell dbartz@west-con.com 212 (Agro Sales Mgr)
 

Connell, Al

ac@west-con.com

231

(Controller)

 

DeBuhr, Carol

carold@west-con.com

201

(Receptionist)

 

DeBuhr, Ken

kend@west-con.com

225

(Asst. Mgr)

 

Gades, Aaron

agades@west-con.com

234

(Trucking)

 

Goldenstein, Al

goldenstein@west-con.com

246

(Agro Sales)

 

Hoffman, Sheila

shoffman@west-con.com

238

(Technology Mgr)

 

Hohn, Garb

garbh@west-con.com

205

(Hol Site Mgr)

 

Isaacson, Dean

deani@west-con.com

232

(Gen Mgr)

  Johnson, Ben bjohnson@west-con.com 236 (Agro Sales)
 

Mattson, Paul

paulm@west-con.com

210

(Grain Mgr)

  Nolting, Chuck cnolting@west-con.com 202 (Agro Sales) 
 

Oyen, Darlene

dloyen@west-con.com

216

(Grain Acct)

 

Peterson, Kathy

kpeterson@west-con.com

254

(Exec. Sectry)

 

Peterson, Tracie

traciep@west-con.com

209

(Seed Acct)

 

Raddatz, Stacey

staceyr@west-con.com

208

(Agro Wholesale) 

 

Ranum, Robert

robertr@west-con.com

203

(Agro Mgr)

  Reiffenberger, Corey coreyr@west-con.com 266 (Holloway Asst Operations Mgr)
 

Schmidt, Cherri

cherris@west-con.com 

206

(Accts Payable) 

  Stock, Justin jstock@west-con.com 239 (Agro Acct)
 

Strahm, Scott

scotts@west-con.com

 235

(Projects) 

 

Syltie Chad

csyltie@west-con.com

227

(Credit Mgr)

 

Syltie Fletcher

fsyltie@west-con.com

207

(Agro Sales)

  Wentzel, Josh  joshw@west-con.com 221 (Agro Sales)
 

Wilson, Brenda

 brenda@west-con.com

215

 (Grain Checks)

 

Dept

Toll Free

Local

Fax

Twin Brooks

Grain / Agronomy

1-800-382-6535

1-605-432-4531

1-605-432-4536

 

Name

E-Mail

Extension

Dept

  Meyer, Joe jmeyer@west-con.com 310 (Site Mgr)
 

Negen, Steve

snegen@west-con.com

313

(Operations Mgr)

 

Laub, Kevin

kevinlaub@west-con.com

302

(Grain Mrkting)

  Amanda Walters amandad@west-con.com 315 (Book Keeping)
  Brandon Koch brandon@west-con.com 314 (Agro Sales)
  Mike Meester  mikem@west-con.com 304 (Agro Sales)
  Travis Sandberg travis@west-con.com 303 (Agro Sales)
 

Dept

Toll Free

Local

Fax

Ortonville

Agronomy Services

1-866-249-9249

1-320-839-2861

1-320-839-2349

 

Grain Dept.

1-866-249-9249

1-320-839-2861

 1-320-839-3022

  Doug Stielow dougs@west-com.com    

Kensington

Agronomy Services

1-877-965-2688

1-320-965-2688

1-320-965-2689

 

Scott Mattocks

scottm@west-con.com

 

(Agro Sales)

         

St. Leo

Agronomy Services

1-866-265-8704

1-507-224-2238

1-507-224-2240

 

Anderson, Paul

paula@west-con.com

   

Raymond

Agronomy Services

1-800-828-5929

1-320-967-4234

1-320-967-4235

 

Josh Hillbrand

joshh@west-con.com

   

Appleton

Terminal-A (Grain)

 

1-320-289-1921

1-320-289-1013

Appleton

Shop

 

1-320-289-2787

1-320-269-6460

Please fill in the form below to contact us.

Name
Company
Email Address
Phone Number
Message